Current Officers

 
cd
Officers of Local 12

 

BUSINESS MANAGER:

 

Lenny Morris

Office: 816-358-1312

Cell: 816-898-2217

Fax: 816-313-5645

Email: morris@iuec12.com

 

PRESIDENT:

 

Ray Ducharme

Cell: 816-898-2213

Email: ducharme@iuec12.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT: 

 

Cole Haston

Email: tchaston@gmail.com

 

FINANCIAL SECRETARY / TREASURER:

 

Lenny Morris

Email: morris@iuec12.com 

 

RECORDING SECRETARY / WEBMASTER:

 

Sal Bonsignore Jr.

Email: sbonsignore@iuec12.com

 

SPRINGFIELD DELEGATE:

 

Paul Bartlett

Email: bartlett@iuec12.com

 

 

WITCHITA DELEGATE:

 

Terry Hodges

Email: hodges@iuec12.com

 

TRUSTEES: 

 

Nick Liptak           liptak@iuec12.com

Craig Loveall       loveall@iuec12.com

Kenneth Miller     kmiller@iuec12.com

Matt O'Brien        obrien@iuec12.com

Mark Wild          wild@iuec12.com

 

 

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:

 

Clint Matthews

Office: 210-649-1014

Fax: 210-649-1043

Email: cmatthews@iuec.org

 

NATIONAL ORGANIZER:

 

Joe Dupont

Office: 303-933-2501

Fax: 303-933-2503

Email: jdupont@iuec.org