Current Officers

 
cd
Officers of Local 12

 

BUSINESS MANAGER:

 

Richard Sargent

Office: 816-358-1312

Cell: 816-898-2217

Fax: 816-313-5645

Email:

 

PRESIDENT:

 

Ray Ducharme

Cell: 816-898-2213

Email: ducharme@iuec12.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT: 

 

Keith Galvin

 

 

FINANCIAL SECRETARY / TREASURER:

 

John DeWitte

 

 

RECORDING SECRETARY / WEBMASTER:

 

Sal Bonsignore Jr.

Email: sbonsignore@iuec12.com

 

SPRINGFIELD DELEGATE:

 

Bryan Henson 

 

 

WITCHITA DELEGATE:

 

Matt Whitley

 

 

TRUSTEES: 

 

         

Craig Loveall           loveall@iuec12.com

Kenneth Miller         kmiller@iuec12.com

Eddie Sargent     

Mark Wild             wild@iuec12.com

Art Roach

 

 

REGIONAL DIRECTOR:

 

Clint Matthews

Office: 210-649-1014

Fax: 210-649-1043

Email: cmatthews@iuec.org

 

NATIONAL ORGANIZER: